## CENTENNIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL SPEECH TEAM - FIRST PLACE FINISH SECOND YEAR IN A ROW!



STUDENT	Category	AWARD	Team Award
Sam Beck	Informative	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	
Emily Friedman	Creative Expression	4th place	
Katelyn Goossen	Original Oratory		Making a difference speech of the year
Evie Minear	Humorous Interpretation		*6th Grader of the year
Chloe Hatfield	Serious Poetry		Named Team Captain 2022
Audrey Korba	Creative Expression	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	*Most inspirational speech of the y
Gavin Manthei	Informative		*Commitment to excellence award
			For perseverance, dedication and
			outstanding hard work
Eliot Shepard	Humorous Interpretation		*7th Grader of the year Award
Sena Wade	Drama	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	Named Team Captain 2022
Kathryn Woelfel	Humorous Interpretation	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	Best Character Work Award
Garrett Burns	Informative	4 <sup>th</sup> place	Most Improved Award
Aiden Waeghe	Great Speeches		Excellence Award
			Coaches Award
Olivia Hartmann	Storytelling	1st place	Coaches Award
Paige Lahm	Storytelling	4 <sup>th</sup> place	COACHES Award
			Excellence Award
Anand Seemakurthy	Great Speeches	4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Excellence Award
			COACHES award
Rohini Chatwani	Humorous Interpretation	1 <sup>st</sup> place	COACHES award
Michaela Bushnell	Serious Prose	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	COACHES Award
Natalie Foreman	Serious Poetry	1st place	COACHES award
Maggie Harris	Serious Poetry	2 <sup>nd</sup> place	COACHES award
		1 1 1	1